Contact Us

At Diamond Edge Technology, LLC, your input is essential to our business. If you have any questions or comments regarding our electronic and software product design services, please contact us as listed below.

Location: 2914 NE Knott St, Portland, OR 97212

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri
10 a.m. - 7 p.m. PST
 

NetObjects Fusion 2015

Customer Service for Diamond Traffic Products customers

76433 Alder Street
Oakridge, OR 97463

Jesse - (541) 782-3903
jesse@diamondtraffic.com

Fred - (541) 782-3903
fred@diamondtraffic.com

New or existing engineering design support (for all products and designs not sold by Diamond Traffic Products)

Rebecca Taylor - (503) 719-6937
rtaylor@detllc.com

Billing

Marsha Taylor
(503) 719-6937
marsha@detllc.com

Webmaster, Product Support, Repair Services

Ryan Taylor - (503) 719-6937
ryan@detllc.com

dtplogo

Shipping & Receiving

Tremane Salazar
(503) 719-6937
tremane@detllc.com

Sales & Marketing

Ashley Taylor
(503) 719-6937
ashley@detllc.com

Diamond Edge Technology, LLC

Diamond Logo (Blackish Background, small size)1